A Strange Dream‏

Strange dream I had last night I saw Hayden Fox or Craig T. Nelson.
I heard him talking to people like Mission control operators. It reminded me a lot of something like star gate. Or I guess the core.
The other dream I was here at the college. I think at the UND college here at Grand Forks. I was talking to some people there about seeing a psychiatrist or psychologist. For my mental health. The people there I was talking to seemed to be genuinely interested. They kept bouncing me around to people. And they began trying to brainstorm on what to do who was the psychiatrist that I should see or talk to. And it started to feel like the Hayden dream where I was becoming a guinea pig. For something. Later on in the dream I was astounded. What they came up with really astounded me. And in a way it excelled what I had expected. But it wasn’t at all what I had expected. This brain tank think tank of people had put together a chance for me to go on the Dr. Oz show. The Dr. Oz show was going to operate on the UND campus. And I was going to get a chance to be on it. But as a patient. A psychological patient talking about my problems to that Metcham guy or to Dr. Oz. However I was told to not talk about that weird conspiracy stuff. Not on the show. And that this was a higher class thing and it was also an experiment. Because I was going to be actually on a TV studio set talking about my psychological problems. Live. And it was a new thing. And there was going to be an audience. And it was going to be aired as well but I believe only locally on the college station. But still it was pretty neat. And I thought it was kind of a neat thing as my aunt Rosella says.

I guess Christians and purists can rest assured. Well great. Granola bar. Clowns.

mark-looking-up-at-flowers_forblog_medium
Mark Scheppy

Why is Lou Dobbs talking to Billy graham’s grand daughter about how he is a sinner. Whatever happened to make a hole. Now it’s make a dead. Why is John Kerry going to Antarctica for a climate change summit? I didn’t think there were any cities or towns in anarctica. What is going on. Maybe there is more to Antarctica than we know. Could be some annunaki bases there. Is John Kerry going to Lake Volstok?
This is a meanness in concentric. And Kim Guillfoyle talking about dwaining the swamp but she also likes swamp people. What does that have to do with anything.
Why doesn’t Kim Guilfoyle just man up and say that there is a mark of the beast.
This Michael Flynn is at least approaching Russia intelligently.
Everyone knows this is garbage, says Sheriff Joe Arpaio. Half if not all of the news is garbage. Dcopymope don’t tell me you were a fan of the Enola gay dropping the big one. Leaving food for the dead, says Rosemary Ellen Guilly. And what exactly is this indescribable culture that exists now?
I am still searching for these hundreds of phantom ghost jobs. There are none.But you love looking at the happy denial faces on the residents of places who talk about all of the jobs. More horse shoes or will the other shoe drop? Don’t let your doctor kill you. Good one! Remember that Dcopymope. The doctors are killing.
And I am sick of having James Rowlfe dreams.
And big al is talking about fires.
And Jeb Hensarling is mention the Dallas Cowboys.
Well Dcopymope it’s like everywhere I go I am just grabbing verses out of theBible.

The media really is the new world order. Right now as of 11/7/2016. Tonight is going to be a historic purge night, says Jim Cramer. There is not going to be gridlock as Kelly evans says—There is going to be a purge of christians and—that’s it! Or as bugs bunny says that’s all folks. We can produce a chair in twenty two seconds says Herman Miller. Hey good. And Vince Vaughn says boring, but ok. Why is a loving family and friends boring?? Because the government and the New World Order wants to break apart friends and family. This is part of the purge. It is part of the drones. Yeah I should tell Vince Vaughn that I am thankful for the drones. That shouldn’t be boring.
I know that you don’t get into the news and the chaos in the world.
I did not know that the great thinker Socrates was also put to death. Can we trust a government that is by and for the people? Or do we trust in the trumpets. Do we believe in a four horseman deal.
What is black magic, asks George Noory. It’s in their DNA, says Mark Schwabero.
Cops are going to be set up, says Chris Matthews. So there is a contract from hell. With the DNA sampling to go with it. Satan is definitely revving up his engines.
Zaphod get lost.


Mark Scheppmann
Member

Be like Glenn Beck and make the world’s largest blackboard. Hey autowrench do you want to be like Glenn Beck and make the world’s largest blackboard? I am running out of different colors of chalk, says Glenn beck. Umm. Duh Dumb.
Hey Autowrench doesn’t it look like Vladimir Putin is flipping you off? Remember what Data said, for .006 seconds (For a cyborg that is a lifetime.)
People still have this cognitive dissonance. They want to survive. But we don’t know how to stop supporting things like buying freedom frags that are 50 calibre dummy rounds made to open bottles to get drunk at football and basketball games.
The breitbart headline disappeared, says Howard Bloom.

One thought on “A Strange Dream‏

  1. Hello! I simply wish tto offer you a big thumbs up ffor your
    great information you have right here on this post.
    I am returning to your site for more soon.

Leave a comment